Online Lessons Intermediate

< All Lessons :: Weekly Lessons


Jump to : Intro :: Schedule :: Fees :: Sign-up


Intro :

If you have some experience with painting in watercolour and would like to take your art to the next level, then these lessons are for you. Classes will be conducted online using the Zoom app. Participants can join in using their computers or their smartphones and will need an internet connection. Lessons will be of about 1.5 to 2 hrs in duration.

This is not a course and skipping one or more lessons will not put you off-track. You are free to pick and choose on what days to join based on your convenience. Each session will be a lesson in itself and a painting will be completed from start to finish and the techniques used will be discussed. Participants can paint along or wait for the session to end and paint at their convenience later.

Homework will be assigned and the work of all participants will be critiqued.


Schedule :

The schedule is as below. You can choose to join the session that suits your timezone.

SaturdaySunday
India
08:30 PM IST03:45 PM IST
UAE
07:00 PM GST02:15 PM GST
UK
04:00 PM GMT10:15 AM GMT
France
05:00 PM CEST11:15 PM CEST
USA
10:00 AM CDT05:15 AM CDT
Canada
11:00 AM EDT06:15 AM EDT

Fees :

In order to make the lessons affordable to all regardless of their financial status, the fee policy will be ‘Pay as you like‘. When you sign-up, you can specify the amount you’d like to pay per lesson and that’s how much you will be charged ( per lesson ).

Fees will be collected in advance. If you pay for one or more lessons and cannot make it to class, your credit will be rolled over to the next lesson(s). Credits never expire. The following payment methods will be accepted.

  • Credit Card
  • Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Paytm
  • Bank Transfer / Net Banking


Sign-up :

If you have already signed up for weekly lessons and wish to pay your fees, click here to make the payment. First time users, can sign-up using the button below.


Intro :: Schedule :: Fees :: Sign-up

error: Content is protected !!